Our mailing address: PO Box 5508, Santa Barbara, CA 93150

Or contact us by phone: (805) 964-1468

Below you will find contact information for the members of our Board of Directors, and persons who have board appointed positions. If you are interested in becoming more involved with SBAS, look for Open Positions below which you may be able to fulfill.

Officers

President

Dolores Pollock

President@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

Vice-President

Lee Moldaver

audubon@rain.org

Secretary

Steve Wiley

 Secretary@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

Treasurer

Kathleen Boehm

Treasurer@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

 

Board Members and Committee Chairpersons

Conservation

Scott Cooper

Conservation@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

Development

Marsha Macdonald

Development1@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

Education

Jayne Wamsley

Education@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

Governance

Open

 Governance@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

Programs

Aaron Kreisberg

Programs@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

Publicity

Janice Levasheff

Publicity@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

Science

Steve Senesac

Science@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

At Large

Peter Thompson
Gayle Hackamack

 

Appointed Positions

Birdathon Coordinator

Marsha Macdonald

Birdathon@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

Santa Barbara CBC Coordinator

Rebecca Coulter

casb.cbc@gmail.com

Eyes In The Sky

John O’Brien

EITS@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

Field Trips

Jack Sanford

Fieldtrips@santabarbaraaudubon.org

Hospitality

Teresa Fanucchi

Hospitality@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

Membership

Julia Kosowitz

Membership@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org

Newsletter

Betsy Mooney
Hannah Atkinson

Newsletter@santabarbaraaudubon.org

Webmaster

David Levasheff

Webmaster@SantaBarbaraAudubon.org