Aug 2017

Friday Bird Walk: Carpinteria Salt Marsh Nature Park

Friday, August 25, 2017
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Carpinteria Salt Marsh Nature Park, Carpinteria CA


Sep 2017

Friday Bird Walk: Toro Canyon Park

Friday, September 8, 2017
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Toro Canyon Park, Carpinteria CA


Field Trip: Rancho Guadalupe Dunes

Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sears Carpool Location, Santa Barbara CA


Friday Bird Walk: Honda Valley Open Space

Friday, September 22, 2017
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Honda Valley Open Space, Santa Barbara CA


Program: Climate Change And Us

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Farrand Hall, SB Museum of Natural History, Santa Barbara CA


Oct 2017

Field Trip: Devereux Slough

Saturday, October 7, 2017
7:30 am - 11:00 am
Devereux Slough Parking, Isla Vista CA


Friday Bird Walk: Hidden Valley Park

Friday, October 13, 2017
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Hidden Valley Park, Santa Barbara C


Friday Bird Walk: Rocky Nook Park

Friday, October 27, 2017
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Rocky Nook Park, Santa Barbara CA


Nov 2017

Friday Bird Walk: Stevens Park

Friday, November 10, 2017
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Stevens Park, Santa Barbara CA


Field Trip: Las Cruzitas Ranch

Saturday, November 18, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sears Carpool Location, Santa Barbara CA


1 2

Powered by Events Manager